Soldotna Community Calendar

Soldotna Community Calendar

Looking for something fun to do in the greater Soldotna, Alaska area?  Check out our community calendar! We feature events for the entire Kenai Peninsula. Don’t see what you’re looking for? Give us a call at (907) 262-9814.

Are you holding an event? Submit your event info online or email event details to katie@soldotnachamber.com to be included on the calendar!

Events Calendar

Monday May 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 25, 2015
... read more
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Health Fair/Health Care, Senior Citizen Center
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Volunteering Info, Outdoor Recreation
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Wine/Beer Tasting
Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fishing Derby/Tournaments
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015 - Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Garden Clubs, Environmental, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
... read more
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
... read more
Monday Jun 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 8, 2015 - Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Church Event
Monday Jun 8, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Kid's Activities, Fundraiser
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Friday Jun 12, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Marathon/Run/Walk, Kid's Activities, Bazaar/Craft Fair, Entertainment/Concerts, Environmental
Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Kid's Activities, Entertainment/Concerts
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools, Kid's Activities
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
... read more
Monday Jun 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 15, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bazaar/Craft Fair, Community Centers
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Senior Citizen Center, Community Centers, Hobbies & Workshops
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Sunday Jun 21, 2015
... read more
Monday Jun 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 22, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Jun 26, 2015
... read more
Friday Jun 26, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Safety/Occupational Training, Environmental, Volunteering Info, Fishing Derby/Tournaments, Public Meetings, Hobbies & Workshops
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Centers
Sunday Jun 28, 2015
... read more
Monday Jun 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 29, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
... read more
Friday Jul 3, 2015
... read more
Friday Jul 3, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Kid's Activities
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 - Sunday Jul 5, 2015
... read more
Sunday Jul 5, 2015
... read more
Sunday Jul 5, 2015
... read more
Monday Jul 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 6, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Sunday Jul 12, 2015
... read more
Monday Jul 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 13, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Friday Jul 17, 2015
... read more
Friday Jul 17, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Hobbies & Workshops
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
... read more
Monday Jul 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 20, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 - Sunday Jul 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Kid's Activities, Rodeo