Soldotna Community Calendar

Looking for something fun to do in the greater Soldotna, Alaska area?  Check out our community calendar! We feature events for the entire Kenai Peninsula. Don’t see what you’re looking for? Give us a call at (907) 262-9814.

Are you holding an event? Submit your event info online or email event details to katie@soldotnachamber.com to be included on the calendar!

Events Calendar

Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Monday Sep 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 7, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Marathon/Run/Walk
Monday Sep 14, 2015
... read more
Monday Sep 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment/Concerts, Concert, Music
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015 - Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Health Fair/Health Care, Business Workshop/Training, Volunteering Info
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Kid's Activities, Fundraiser, Entertainment/Concerts
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Marathon/Run/Walk, Kid's Activities, Fundraiser, Entertainment/Concerts, Environmental, Volunteering Info, Outdoor Recreation, Lecture/Talk, Music
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Fundraiser
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
... read more
Monday Sep 21, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event, Book Fair/Sale
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Marathon/Run/Walk, Outdoor Recreation
Monday Sep 28, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Teen Activities
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Oct 2, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 2, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Fundraiser, Entertainment/Concerts
Sunday Oct 4, 2015
... read more
Sunday Oct 4, 2015
... read more
Monday Oct 5, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Oct 7, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 8, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 8, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 9, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 9, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 10, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 10, 2015
... read more
Sunday Oct 11, 2015
... read more
Monday Oct 12, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Oct 16, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Oct 16, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Sunday Oct 18, 2015
... read more
Monday Oct 19, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 22, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 22, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 23, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 23, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 24, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 24, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Entertainment/Concerts
Sunday Oct 25, 2015
... read more
Monday Oct 26, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Teen Activities
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 29, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 29, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Oct 30, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 30, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Kid's Activities, Church Event
Saturday Oct 31, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 31, 2015
... read more
Sunday Nov 1, 2015
... read more
Sunday Nov 1, 2015
... read more
Monday Nov 2, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
... read more