Greater Soldotna Community Calendar

Looking for something fun to do in the Soldotna, Alaska area?  Check out our community calendar! We feature events for the entire Kenai Peninsula.

soldotna community calendar

Events Calendar

Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Wine/Beer Tasting, Restaurant/Bar
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Health Fair/Health Care, Entertainment/Concerts
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Kid's Activities, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday Jan 21, 2017 - Sunday Jan 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Kid's Activities, Entertainment/Concerts, Children and Family
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Kid's Activities, Education, Children and Family
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Health Fair/Health Care, Public Library Event
Sunday Jan 22, 2017
... read more
Sunday Jan 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Teen Activities, Education
Monday Jan 23, 2017
... read more
Monday Jan 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Lecture/Talk, Luncheon
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Library Event
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Wine/Beer Tasting, Restaurant/Bar
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Library Event, Support Meetings
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Kid's Activities, Volunteering Info
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Sunday Jan 29, 2017
... read more
Sunday Jan 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Teen Activities, Education
Monday Jan 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dog Sled Race
Monday Jan 30, 2017
... read more
Monday Jan 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Military Appreciation, Lecture/Talk, Luncheon
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Teen Activities
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Public Library Event
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Kid's Activities, Fishing Derby/Tournaments
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Public Library Event, Teen Activities
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Wine/Beer Tasting, Restaurant/Bar
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Feb 3, 2017
... read more
Friday Feb 3, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Sunday Feb 5, 2017
... read more
Sunday Feb 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Teen Activities, Education
Sunday Feb 5, 2017
... read more
Monday Feb 6, 2017
... read more
Monday Feb 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Lecture/Talk, Luncheon
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 9, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 9, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Wine/Beer Tasting, Restaurant/Bar
Friday Feb 10, 2017
... read more
Friday Feb 10, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Sunday Feb 12, 2017
... read more
Sunday Feb 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Teen Activities, Education
Monday Feb 13, 2017
... read more
Monday Feb 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Lecture/Talk, Luncheon
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Wine/Beer Tasting, Restaurant/Bar
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Feb 17, 2017
... read more
Friday Feb 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Friday Feb 17, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 18, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 18, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Feb 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Kid's Activities, Entertainment/Concerts, Wine/Beer Tasting, Outdoor Recreation, Concert, Music
Saturday Feb 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Wine/Beer Tasting
Sunday Feb 19, 2017
... read more
Sunday Feb 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser
Sunday Feb 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Teen Activities, Education
Monday Feb 20, 2017
... read more
Monday Feb 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 23, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 23, 2017
... read more
Thursday Feb 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Wine/Beer Tasting, Restaurant/Bar
Friday Feb 24, 2017
... read more
Friday Feb 24, 2017 - Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Fundraiser, Outdoor Recreation
Friday Feb 24, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Teen Activities, Education
Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Teen Activities
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Environmental, Teen Activities
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Wine/Beer Tasting, Restaurant/Bar
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Kid's Activities, Fundraiser
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Teen Activities, Education
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Monday Mar 6, 2017
... read more
Monday Mar 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Wine/Beer Tasting, Restaurant/Bar
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Wine/Beer Tasting, Restaurant/Bar
Sunday Mar 12, 2017
... read more
Sunday Mar 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Teen Activities, Education
Monday Mar 13, 2017
... read more
Monday Mar 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Wine/Beer Tasting, Restaurant/Bar
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Parade, Children and Family
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Teen Activities, Education