Calendar

Soldotna Community Calendar

Submit your community event online or email event details to katie@soldotnachamber.com to be included on the calendar!

Events Calendar

Sunday Dec 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Monday Dec 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Dec 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Entertainment/Concerts
Saturday Dec 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Entertainment/Concerts
Sunday Dec 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Monday Dec 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools, Kid's Activities
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business Open House
Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Sunday Jan 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Fundraiser, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Saturday Jan 17, 2015 - Sunday Jan 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Safety/Occupational Training, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Kid's Activities
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bazaar/Craft Fair
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Wine/Beer Tasting
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Kid's Activities, Fishing Derby/Tournaments
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Volunteering Info
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Kid's Activities, Entertainment/Concerts, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Monday Feb 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools, Kid's Activities
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser