Soldotna Community Calendar

Looking for something fun to do in the greater Soldotna, Alaska area?  Check out our community calendar! We feature events for the entire Kenai Peninsula. Don’t see what you’re looking for? Give us a call at (907) 262-9814.

Are you holding an event? Submit your event info online or email event details to katie@soldotnachamber.com to be included on the calendar!

Events Calendar

Saturday Aug 1, 2015 - Friday Aug 21, 2015
ARTSPACE 2015 Summer Photo Contests ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Wine/Beer Tasting
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Monday Aug 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Monday Aug 10, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Marathon/Run/Walk
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Marathon/Run/Walk
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Bazaar/Craft Fair, Fundraiser, Entertainment/Concerts, Church Event, Community Centers, Music
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Marathon/Run/Walk, Kid's Activities, Community Centers
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Centers
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Sunday Aug 16, 2015
... read more
Monday Aug 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event, Concert
Monday Aug 17, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 21, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Kid's Activities
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Health Fair/Health Care, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Lecture/Talk
Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Monday Aug 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Monday Aug 24, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Teen Activities
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser
Sunday Aug 30, 2015
... read more
Monday Aug 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 31, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Monday Sep 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 7, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
... read more
Monday Sep 14, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Kid's Activities, Fundraiser, Entertainment/Concerts
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Marathon/Run/Walk, Kid's Activities, Fundraiser, Entertainment/Concerts, Environmental, Volunteering Info, Outdoor Recreation, Lecture/Talk, Music
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
... read more
Monday Sep 21, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Marathon/Run/Walk, Outdoor Recreation
Monday Sep 28, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Teen Activities
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Oct 2, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 2, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Sunday Oct 4, 2015
... read more
Sunday Oct 4, 2015
... read more