Calendar

Soldotna Community Calendar

Submit your community event online or email event details to katie@soldotnachamber.com to be included on the calendar!

Events Calendar

Friday Oct 24, 2014 - Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Kid's Activities, Church Event
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Kid's Activities
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Business Open House, Environmental, Public Meetings
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Kid's Activities, Church Event
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Public Library Event
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Kid's Activities
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Kid's Activities
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 - Sunday Nov 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 - Sunday Nov 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Monday Nov 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Shared Interest Meet Ups, Public Library Event, Hobbies & Workshops
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health Fair/Health Care, Public Library Event
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Business Workshop/Training
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Environmental
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Public Library Event
Sunday Nov 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Friday Nov 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Fundraiser
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Environmental, Business Special Event or Sale
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Public Library Event, Hobbies & Workshops
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health Fair/Health Care, Public Library Event
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Nov 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Sunday Nov 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Public Library Event
Friday Nov 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Kid's Activities
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Saturday Nov 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Bazaar/Craft Fair, Shared Interest Meet Ups, Business Special Event or Sale
Friday Nov 28, 2014
... read more
Sunday Nov 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Sunday Dec 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Schools, Kid's Activities
Sunday Dec 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups