Calendar

Soldotna Community Calendar

Submit your community event online or email event details to katie@soldotnachamber.com to be included on the calendar!

Events Calendar

Thursday Feb 26, 2015 - Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser, Entertainment/Concerts
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Health Fair/Health Care, Fundraiser
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Non-Profit Fundraiser
Sunday Mar 1, 2015
... read more
Sunday Mar 1, 2015
... read more
Monday Mar 2, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business Open House
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Monday Mar 9, 2015 - Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Monday Mar 9, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bazaar/Craft Fair
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Senior Citizen Center
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
... read more
Monday Mar 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Monday Mar 16, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools, Kid's Activities
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Public Library Event, Public Meetings
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Non-Profit Fundraiser
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Concerts
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
... read more
Monday Mar 23, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Home Show, Shared Interest Meet Ups, Hobbies & Workshops
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser
Sunday Mar 29, 2015
... read more
Monday Mar 30, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Apr 3, 2015
... read more
Friday Apr 3, 2015
... read more
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
... read more
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
... read more
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Sunday Apr 5, 2015
... read more
Sunday Apr 5, 2015
... read more
Monday Apr 6, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools, Kid's Activities
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
... read more
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
... read more
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Monday Apr 13, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Friday Apr 17, 2015
... read more
Friday Apr 17, 2015
... read more
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
... read more
Monday Apr 20, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Business Workshop/Training, Shared Interest Meet Ups, Lecture/Talk
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
... read more
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Monday Apr 27, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Public Library Event
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more