Calendar

Soldotna Community Calendar

Submit your community event online or email event details to katie@soldotnachamber.com to be included on the calendar!

Events Calendar

Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Business Special Event or Sale, Public Meetings
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Business Special Event or Sale, Public Meetings
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Non-Profit Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Farmer's Markets
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Monday Oct 6, 2014 - Friday Oct 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Safety/Occupational Training
Monday Oct 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Business Special Event or Sale, Public Meetings
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Business Special Event or Sale, Public Meetings
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Business Special Event or Sale, Public Meetings
Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Friday Oct 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Business Open House, Business Special Event or Sale
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Bazaar/Craft Fair
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Entertainment/Concerts
  • Registration Closed
Sunday Oct 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Business Open House, Business Special Event or Sale
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Kid's Activities, Church Event
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Kid's Activities
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Environmental
Sunday Nov 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Fundraiser
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Sunday Nov 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Shared Interest Meet Ups
Friday Nov 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Kid's Activities
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Saturday Nov 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Bazaar/Craft Fair, Shared Interest Meet Ups, Business Special Event or Sale
Sunday Nov 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Garden Clubs, Wine/Beer Tasting, Shared Interest Meet Ups