Greater Soldotna Community Calendar

Looking for something fun to do in the Soldotna, Alaska area?  Check out our community calendar! We feature events for the entire Kenai Peninsula.

soldotna community calendar

Events Calendar

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 - Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities, Farmer's Markets, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Outdoor Recreation, Lecture/Talk, Civic/Community Group, Teen Activities
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Outdoor Recreation, Concert, Music, Children and Family
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 - Monday Sep 4, 2017
... read more
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Lecture/Talk, Civic/Community Group, Education
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 - Sunday Aug 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Fundraiser
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Concerts, Restaurant/Bar, Music
Sunday Aug 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Lecture/Talk, Civic/Community Group
Sunday Aug 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Civic/Community Group, Agricultural/Farming
Monday Aug 28, 2017
... read more
Monday Aug 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Teen Activities
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Environmental, Public Library Event, Civic/Community Group, Education
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Outdoor Recreation, Concert, Music, Children and Family
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Concerts, Restaurant/Bar, Music
Sunday Sep 3, 2017
... read more
Monday Sep 4, 2017
... read more
Monday Sep 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Concerts, Restaurant/Bar, Music
Monday Sep 11, 2017
... read more
Monday Sep 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Education
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Friday Sep 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
... read more
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Concerts, Restaurant/Bar, Music
Monday Sep 18, 2017
... read more
Monday Sep 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Concerts, Restaurant/Bar, Music
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Teen Activities
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment/Concerts, Restaurant/Bar, Music
Sunday Oct 1, 2017
... read more
Monday Oct 2, 2017
... read more
Monday Oct 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Lecture/Talk, Education, Luncheon
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shared Interest Meet-Ups
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Monday Oct 9, 2017
... read more
Monday Oct 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Kid's Activities
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Civic/Community Group
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit Fundraiser, Fundraiser, Community Centers
Monday Oct 16, 2017
... read more
Monday Oct 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities, Public Library Event
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering Info, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
... read more
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 - Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Health Fair/Health Care, Education
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Public Meetings, Civic/Community Group
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Kid's Activities
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Non-Profit Fundraiser, Fundraiser
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shared Interest Meet-Ups, Hobbies & Workshops, Music